PARISH COUNCILLORS & EMAIL ADDRESSES:

Chairman Mark Russell Email mark.russell@caddington.com

Vice Chair Matthew Tomlin Email matthew.tomlin@caddington.com

Planning Chair Andy Palmer Email andy.palmer@caddington.com

Heather Palmer Email heather.palmer@caddington.com

Patrick Smith Email patrick.smith@caddington.com

Bob Fitzsimmons Email bob.fitzsimmons@caddington.com

Shirley Smith Email shirley.smith@caddington.com

Roy Catford Email roy.catford@caddington.com

Jack Bean Email jack.bean@caddington.com

Alan Goodyear Email alan.goodyear@caddington.com

COUNCILLOR AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY:
CCTV –Cllrs: Fitzsimmons, Tomlin & A Palmer
Christmas Lighting – Cllrs: Russell & Bean
Highways – Cllrs: Tomlin & Catford
Parks & Pond – Cllrs: A Palmer, H Palmer, Russell & Tomlin
Remembrance Day – Cllr M Russell

REPRESENTATIVES ON BODIES:
Aley Green Cemetery Committee – Cllrs A Palmer, H Palmer
Caddington Sports & Social Club Committee – Cllrs Russell & Tomlin
Caddington Watch – Cllr Fitzsimmons
CaSE (Caddington Woods) – Cllr Russell
Collings-Wells Halls Management Committee – Cllr Fitzsimmons
Heathfield Friends – Cllr Fitzsimmons
Leisure Gardens Management Committee – Secretary J Dudley
Personnel Committee – Cllrs H Palmer, M Russell, M Tomlin, S Smith
Planning Committee – Cllrs A Palmer, H Palmer, B Fitzsimmons, M Tomlin, R Catford

Central Bedfordshire Council Ward Councillors:
Kevin Collins, Phone: 0300 300 8523
Email: kevin.collins@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk
Eddie Perry, Phone: 01582 873909 Mob: 07970 285592
Email: eddie.perry@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk